Google Inishowen News & Business Directory
Drop Down Menu
  Business Directory Ad  


Celtronic 2014 lineup announced 03.06.14

The lineup for Ireland’s premier electronic music festival, Celtronic 2014 have been revealed. This will be the fourteenth edition of the acclaimed festival which has been described as ‘Ireland’s answer to Sonar’. The festival regularly attracts thousands of music fans to the city of Derry to dance to the world’s best electronic music talent. From Wednesday June 25th – Sunday June 29th, Celtronic 2014 will showcase some of the biggest names from all areas of electronic music.

A spokesperson for the festival said ‘Celtronic was one of the highlight events of Derry's year as City of Culture 2013. The key for us when programming this year's lineup was to ensure that the festival continued to improve and innovate. Celtronic 2014 will showcase the best, most relevant international DJs, producers and live acts, alongside the best local acts. The lineup we have assembled combined with the famous Derry welcome and atmosphere ensures that Celtronic remains an unmissable event in the calendar for any serious electronic music fan.’
For more info visit
The lineup for Celtronic 2014 is:

Day 1: Wednesday 25th June
9.30pm at Sandinos Bar
Ben UFO (Hessle Audio), Pearson Sound (Hessle Audio), Bekuz DJs, Ryan Monaghan & John Morrison
Advance Tickets: £10

Day 2: Thursday 26th June
7.00pm at Sandinos Bar
Stephen McCauley presents Electric Mainline

9.30pm at The Gweedore Bar
Kolsch (Kompakt-Denmark), Smak (Live), Pseudonym (Live), Dollface
Advance Tickets: £10

Day 3: Friday 27th June
9.30pm at The Nerve Centre
Karenn (Sheworks - Live), Max Cooper (Live), Space Dimension Controller (R&S Records), Underlying Form presents Darren Allen & Conor Gray
Caolan Harkin
Advance Tickets: £12

Day 4: Saturday 28th June
3pm at Craft Village
Go Wolf (Live), SlowPlaceLikeHome (Live), Shammen Delly (Live), Skymas (Live), Nyt Bloomer (Live), Vincent (Live)
Adm: Free

3pm - 8.30pm at Masons
Aaron Thomas (Live), Alan Rogers, Audio Asylum, Evron19 (Live), Filtertron, Sean McGowan (Pragmatik)
Adm: Free

9.30pm at St Columbs Hall
Ame (Innervisions - Berlin), Magic Mountain High (Live featuring Move D, JuJu & Jordash), Deep Fried Funk DJs, Or:la, Queen & Disco, Isodisco
Advance Tickets: £12

Sunday 29th June
The Cottage - Craft Village
Move D (4 Hour Set)
Doors: 4pm
Adm: £6/8

Sandinos Bar
Derrick Carter (4 hour Set), Jonny Boy, Kevin Gallagher
Doors: 8pm
Adm: £10/12

An access all events ticket costs £40. Tickets for all events are on sale now at The Millennium Forum box office. For more info visit .
Add to Favorites :: Return to > Top Stories    > News    > Home